The latest episode revealed a couple of characters to be gay. They apparently didn't like that I prefaced it by saying "as someone who hates SJW nonsense..." "...they handled it really well".
Apparently just the fact that I used the term SJW triggered several SJWs. It also reminds me why, as much as I love Trek I don't post on Trek forums, pretty much every Trek forum is infested with SJW ebola. In fact, one of the first replies to me was "herp derp he posts on The Donald".
Anyway, that aside the show is actually pretty good and not nearly as bad as I expected based on the idiots comments about the Klingons being Trump supporters. The Klingons are kinda dumb no matter who they are supposed to represent, but there is a good bit of other interesting stuff.
.
P.S. I'm sure the Trek mod will ban me as soon as he sees this post.
No comments:
Post a Comment